German English Russian
You are here:

Republic of Poland


Poland is a country in Central Europe. It is bordered by Germany to the west; the Czech Republic and Slovakia to the south; Ukraine, Belarus and Lithuania to the east; and the Baltic Sea and Kaliningrad Oblast, a Russian exclave, to the north.


The capital of the voivodeship is the national capital, Warsaw.