German English Russian
You are here:

Republic of Austria


Austria is a landlocked country in Central Europe.

Upper Austria

Upper Austria is traditionally divided into four regions: Hausruckviertel, Innviertel, Mühlviertel, and Traunviertel.


Vienna is the capital of Austria, and is also one of the nine states of Austria.